Live Music at Millers

Every Thursday evening come and join us for a drink or something to eat while kicking back and enjoying some live music from our fantastic local musicians.
Everything from Irish folk, jazz and blues  to tranquil instrumental guitar.

 Our current artist line up is as follows;

Date Artist Times
 Thursday 9th August Codachrome  7.30-onwards
 Thursday 16th August CJ Hatt  7.30-onwards
 Thursday 23rd August Drew 7.30-onwards
 Sunday 26th August Kilburns  7.30-onwards
 Thursday 30th August Nigel Truman  7.30-onwards
 Thursday 6th September Chelsey Barlow  7.30-onwards
 Thursday 13th September Nigel Truman  7.30-onwards
 Thursday 20th September Codachrome  7.30-onwards
 Thursday 27th September CJ Hatt  7.30-onwards
 Thursday 4th October Nigel Truman  7.30-onwards
 Thursday 11th October Codachrome  7.30-onwards
Millers is also Proud to support Sleaford Live!