Live Music at Millers

Every Thursday evening come and join us for a drink or something to eat while kicking back and enjoying some live music from our fantastic local musicians. Everything from Irish folk with Croagh Patrick to instrumental guitar from Nigel Truman.

 Our current artist line up is as follows;

Date Artist Times
Thursday 4th May Codachrome 7.30-9.30
Thursday 11th May BB Trio 7:30:9:30
Thursday 18th May CJ Hatt 7.30-9.30
Thursday 25th May Croagh Patrick 7.30-9.30
Sunday 28th May The Kilburns 7.30-9.30
Thursday 1st June Nigel Truman 7.30-9.30
Thursday 8th June Codachrome 7.30-9.30
Thursday 15th June Drew 7.30-9.30
Sunday 18th June Nigel Truman 12:00-2:30
Thursday 22nd June CJ Hatt 7.30-9.30
Thursday 29th June Croagh Patrick 7:30-9:30
Millers is also Proud to support Sleaford Live.