Live Music at Millers

Every Thursday evening come and join us for a drink or something to eat while kicking back and enjoying some live music from our fantastic local musicians.
Everything from Irish folk, jazz and blues  to tranquil instrumental guitar.

 Our current artist line up is as follows;

Date Artist Times
Thursday 14 Sept Nigel Truman 7.30-9.30
Thursday 21st Sept CJ Hatt 7:30:9:30
Thursday 28th Sept Croagh Patrick 7.30-9.30
Thursday 5th Oct Codachrome 7.30-9.30
Thursday 12th Oct Nigel Truman 7.30-9.30
Thursday 19th Oct CJ Hatt 7.30-9.30
Thursday 26th Oct Croagh Patrick 7.30-9.30
Thursday 2nd Nov Nigel Truman 7.30-9.30
Thursday 9th Nov Codachrome 7:30-9:30
Thursday 16th Nov CJ Hatt 7.30-9.30
Thursday 23rd Nov Drew 7:30-9:30
Thursday 30th Nov BB Trio 7:30-9:30
Thursday 7th Dec Nigel Truman 7:30-9:30
Thursday 14th Dec Drew 7:30-9:30
Millers is also Proud to support Sleaford Live.