Live Music at Millers

Every Thursday evening come and join us for a drink or something to eat while kicking back and enjoying some live music from our fantastic local musicians.
Everything from Irish folk, jazz and blues  to tranquil instrumental guitar.

 Our current artist line up is as follows;

Date Artist Times
 Thursday 4th October
Nigel Truman
 7.30-onwards
 Thursday 11th October
Codachrome
7.30-onwards
 Thursday 18th October
CJ Hatt
 7.30-onwards
 Thursday 25th October
Drew
 7.30-onwards
 Thursday 1st November
Nigel Truman
 7.30-onwards
 Thursday 8th November
Codachrome
 7.30-onwards
 Thursday 15th November
CJ Hatt
 7.30-onwards
 Thursday 22nd November
Mark Bishop
 7.30-onwards
 Thursday 29th November
Drew
 7.30-onwards
Sunday 23rd December
Nigel Truman
12.30 – 3.00
Monday 24th December
CJ Hatt
7.30-onwards
Thursday 27th December
Drew
7.30-onwards
Monday 31st December
Drew
7.00-onwards
Millers is also Proud to support Sleaford Live!
KR