Live Music at Millers

Every Thursday evening come and join us for a drink or something to eat while kicking back and enjoying some live music from our fantastic local musicians.
Everything from Irish folk, jazz and blues  to tranquil instrumental guitar.

 Our current artist line up is as follows;

Date Artist Times
 Thursday 7th June Codachrome  7.30-onwards
 Thursday 14th June BB Trio  7.30-onwards
 Sunday 17th June Nigel Truman 12.30-2.30
 Thursday 21st June CJ Hatt  7.30-onwards
 Thursday 28th June Drew  7.30-onwards
 Thursday 5th July Nigel & Teri  7.30-onwards
 Thursday 12th July Codachrome  7.30-onwards
 Thursday 19th July CJ Hatt  7.30-onwards
 Thursday 26th July Drew  7.30-onwards
 Thursday 2nd August Croagh Patrick  7.30-onwards
 Thursday 9th August Codachrome  7.30-onwards
Millers is also Proud to support Sleaford Live!