Live Music at Millers

Live Music every Thursday evening come and join us for a drink and/or something to eat
While kicking back and enjoying some live music from our fantastic local musicians.
Everything from solo guitarists, to keyboards, to tranquil instrumental guitar.

 Our current artist line up is as follows;

 

Date Artist Times
 Thursday 12th September
CJ Hatt
 7.30-onwards
 Thursday 19th September
Joshua Barnes
7.30-onwards
Thursday 26th September
Harry Newton
 7.30-onwards
 Thursday 3rd October
Nigel Truman
 7.30-onwards
 Thursday 10th October
Joshua Barnes
 7.30-onwards
 Thursday 17th October
CJ Hatt
 7.30-onwards
 Thursday 24th October
Mark Bishop
 7.30-onwards
 Thursday 31st October
Harry Newton
 7.30-onwards
 Thursday 7th November
Nigel Truman
 7.30-onwards
Thursday 14th November
Joshua Barnes
7.30-onwards
Thursday 21st November
CJ Hatt
7.30-onwards
Thursday 28th November
Harry Newton
7.30-onwards
Thursday 24th December
Lynn Mcfarland & Serena Smith
8.00-onwards
Thursday 31st December
Chelsey Barlow
7.00-onwards
Millers is also Proud to support Sleaford Live!
KR