Live Music at Millers

Every Thursday evening come and join us for a drink or something to eat while kicking back and enjoying some live music from our fantastic local musicians.
Everything from Irish folk, jazz and blues  to tranquil instrumental guitar.

 Our current artist line up is as follows;

Date Artist Times
 Thursday 19th April CJ Hatt  7.30-onwards
 Thursday 26th April Croagh Partick  7.30-onwards
 Thursday 3rd May Mark Bishop 7.30-onwards
 Sunday 6th May Kilburns  7.30-onwards
 Tuesday 8th May Lynn McFarland  7.30-onwards
 Thursday 10th May Codachrome  7.30-onwards
 Thursday 17th May CJ Hatt  7.30-onwards
 Thursday 24th May Drew  7.30-onwards
 Sunday 27th May Croagh Patrick  7.30-onwards
 Thursday 7th June Codachrome  7.30-onwards
 Thursday 14th June BB Trio  7.30-onwards
Millers is also Proud to support Sleaford Live (Running from Friday 4th May – Sunday 13th May)